Blogger Recongnation Award

While I was listening to Beyonce and slaying my new found sexy vibe a ping made me come out to the reality; it was Amarah Khan’s message which said that go check out the blog, I nominated you for the award. Thank you much   That Girl with a Red Scarf for the nomination. I will try to do it justice.

Rules-

  1. Write a post to show your award.
  2. Thank the one who nominated you.
  3. Write your journey as a blogger.
  4. Give advice to other bloggers.
  5. Nominating the deserving ones.

 

My journey as a blogger-

First, I like the sound of calling myself a blogger. It is a fancy term and I love it. Second, I always wanted some feedback on the scribbles that I use to do on pieces of paper and when the idea of having blog hit me I was overwhelmed but the crisis of internet connection made me stop. Then after I was over with my class twelfth finally the internet was connected to my computer and I signed up as The Brain of Chintu. I made many friends via this blog, met many inspiring people. Every week I sit with a new post and ask for feedback from my fellow word-pressers who are with me in my journey.

My advice to other bloggers-

Spread the word of your blog as much as possible, don’t be shy and don’t have self doubt, keep in your mind that you are the best and paste the link of your blog whenever and wherever possible.

Always follow new, amateur blogs as they are the ones who follow back. Give your comment and feedback as much as you can.

Be very active and post every week.

 

Nominating other bloggers-

  1. Zaiyd
  2. Kennetic Expression
  3. Make it Ultra

 

One comment

  1. Zaiyd · July 7

    ^-nominating the deserved ones
    Thanks for doing that! Will respond as quick as I can!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

